Members of Cabinet

Each Member of Cabinet is appointed by the Premier. All Members of Cabinet are given the title Ministers; whom are party representatives within the Legislature. Under our Constitution, Cabinet consists of the Premier and a maximum of twelve Ministers from the House of Assembly. A minimum of one Minister has to be appointed from the Senate; or a maximum of two. The minimum amount of Cabinet Ministers is seven, including the Premier. 

Location Name Designation
The Hon. E. David Burt, JP, MP Premier of Bermuda
The Hon. Walter Roban, JP, MP Deputy Premier and Minister of Home Affairs
The Hon. Wayne L. Furbert, JP, MP Minister of Transport
The Hon. Michael Weeks JP, MP Minister of National Security
The Hon. Jason Hayward, JP, MP Minister of Economy and Labour
The Hon. Kim Wilson, JP, MP Minister of Health
The Hon. Kathy Lightbourne-Simmons Attorney General & Minister of Legal Affairs
Lt. Col. the Hon. David Burch, OBE (Mil), ED, JP, MP Minister of Public Works
The Hon. Diallo Rabain, JP, MP Minister of Education
The Hon. Vance Campbell, JP, MP Minister of Tourism and Cabinet Office
The Hon. Tinee Furbert, JP, MP Minister of Youth, Social Development and Seniors
The Hon. Owen Darrell, JP Minister of Youth, Culture and Sports